This is a blog about me. My faults, achievements, life in general, and other things that go on. I had another blog about my short stories, I may have to reopen it and write again. So enjoy, cry, laugh or throw up. These are the days of my life.
Monday, May 19, 2008
Nice day
Wow, what a very nice and WARM day. I can't believe it is almost summer. Man the years just go by so fast I can hardly keep up. This blog is so nice to be able to write what i want and not have some punk ass stupid bitch ball me out for expressing my feelings. Now I feel I can relax and just be myself and if you don't like what i write, don't bother reading it. Its not for you anyway. My Ex-FIL told my wife to call, and guess what? She hasn't yet. And she won't She is going to let him take time to chill, but she will warn him if he threatens me again, she will never talk to him or her mom ever again. so as they say, Actions speak louder then words, so we will see. As of right now, we are planning on moving to the SL area near the beginning of July. All we need to do is secure some jobs, and a house or an apartment. I know Kevin is willing to help us out, and he knows I could get a job with where he works for me. I know Chris may be able to get a transfer to another Godfathers store in the area too. So we will just have to wait and see as it gets closer. I would like to move when her parents go to Michigan this summer to see her moms parents and family. That way, when they get back, they will not be able to find us. I told my plan to Chris and she didn't seem to have a problem with it. Pack it all up, get it in a Uhaul, type up a letter to her mom, drop the keys and the payment book in the envelope and drop off the whole thing at her moms place while she is gone. Then off we go. Our number will be changed, and when it si, it will be blocked to everyone. That way the Ex-MIL cannot find us. Hate to do it this way, but you know I am tired of the Bull Shit I have been getting from her family ever since I moved here. I am not saving Chris from it, I am saving myself from fucking killing them and being kill by a firing squad. Fuck the whole saying that you should stand and fight, I have been ever since I got here and I do not have to take it anymore and I am removing myself from it. Well enough said, I need to take care of my boogie. I think he did his Dooty in the diaper, so off I go for another unfun night of nada to do. Laderz!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)






No comments:
Post a Comment